Vacation

Finally, holiday is here. I’m leaving in a few minutes to catch a train and I’ll be incommunicado for a week or so.  Thanks to everyone who’s taken an interest in reading about what I’m reading.  I’ll be back with a post about Don Quixote next weekend.

As for my other reading, I’ve decided to go with The Devil Soldier, As I Lay Dying, and Dance Dance Dance. I think that Quixote is going to be more work than I had thought it would be, but I’m still optimistic I’ll get through at least one or two of these titles as well.  Happy reading!

One comment

Leave a Reply

